Meet the Committee

Andy Wincell Chairman Ferring Football Club

Andy Wincell
Chairman

Tel: 07973831807
Email: chairman@ferringfc.net

Claudine Haydon Assistant Vice Chairman Ferring Football Club

Claudine Haydon
Vice Chairman

Andrew Gifford Treasurer Ferring Football club

Andrew Gifford
Club Treasurer

Tel: 07428528287
Email: treasurer@ferringfc.net

Ferring Football Club

Kevin Haydon
Club Secretary

Tel: 07880199466
Email: secretary@ferringfc.net

Aimie Jordan Club Welfare Officer Ferring Football Club

Aimie Jordan
Club Welfare Officer

Email: welfare@ferringfc.net

Anna Guildford Fundraising Ferring Football Club

Anna Guildford
Welfare Officer and Fundraising

Email: welfare@ferringfc.net

The Foxes

Martin Laker - u12 Coach - Ferring FC

Martin Laker
Registration Officer

Email: registrations@ferringfc.net

Cameron Wincell Social Media Ferring Football Club

Cameron Wincell
Social Media

Email: cameron.wincell@gmail.com